Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login

Reset password - As She Tried To Purge Her Soul, It Engulfed Her (2018)

Title: As She Tried To Purge Her Soul, It Engulfed Her
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Silent Running Scandal – SRS06507
Genre: Bass, Hip-Hop, House, Dubstep
Quality: lossless (tracks)
Total Time: 40:25
Total Size: 409 mb

1. Artificial.Music – He’s Here For Us All, I Love Him So Much (Original Mix)3:03
2. Artificial.Music – My Proposal, He Said No (Original Mix)4:19
3. Artificial.Music – Some Endings Are Just So Dissatisfying (Original Mix)3:10
4. Artificial.Music – When It Ended, We Just Began Again (Original Mix)2:51
5. Artificial.Music – We Keep Repeating The Same Attempts And Expecting Different Results (Original Mix)3:11
6. Artificial.Music – The One That Was Forgotten A Long Time Ago (Original Mix)3:27
7. Artificial.Music – Right ‘Til The Bitter End (Original Mix)4:59
8. Artificial.Music, mad.i.m – I Thought What We Had Was Real, But It Was Just A Fabrication That I Created In Order To Feel Loved (mad.i.m Tribute) (Original Mix)3:00
9. Artificial.Music – My Heart Is Discontented Whenever We Near Satisfaction (Original Mix)2:53
10. Artificial.Music – We Overdid It, Openness Is Just A Dreamlike Expression (Original Mix)3:43
11. Artificial.Music – Mountaintops In The Sky (Original Mix)2:36
12. Artificial.Music – Just Another Swine (Instrumental)3:13


Add comment